forbot
Burovoe mashinostroenie (BurMash), OOO
+7 (919) 329-78-69
  • Burovoe mashinostroenie (BurMash), OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Hydraulic cylinder of raising of a rotator (spare part urb 2a2)
In stock 
83000 RUB
Good afternoon. Hydraulic cylinder of raising of a rotator of URB 2a2, 2a2d, 2d3. From 83 000 rubles. New, available and under the order. Proverenna on producers of URB in the Urals. And also hydraulic cylinders of raising of a mast from 40 000 rubles, basic hydraulic cylinders - from 29 000...
Group: Spare parts for special equipment
URB 2D3 drilling rig
In stock 
1650000 RUB
URB-2D3 is intended for drilling in the rotary way with washing, a purge, a shock and rotary way with a submersible pneumatic impact tool and screws of wells of different function, including water intaking. The rotator moving on a mast with the hydraulic drive with a special elevator is shared for...
Group: Drilling machines
URB 2A-2 drilling rig
In stock 
1200000 RUB
The URB-2A2 drilling rig is intended for drilling of geophysical and structural and search wells on oil and gas, investigation of fields of solid minerals, construction materials and underground waters, engineering-geological researches, drillings of water and explosive wells. Drilling is made in...
Group: Drilling machines
Installation of prospecting drilling URB-4T
In stock 
installation of prospecting drilling URB-4T on the chassis of the trelevochny TSN-4M tractor. Installation is new, 2009, complete with two KSBU-4VU1-5/9 compressors.
Group: Drilling rigs
P-130A-4,0 pneumatic impact tool
In stock 
P-130A-4,0 pneumatic impact tool The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our...
Group: Hammers pneumatic
Nbsp;P-110A-2,8 pneumatic impact tool
In stock 
P-110A-2,8 pneumatic impact tool The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our...
Group: Hammers pneumatic
Pneumatic impact tool P-110S 3,2
In stock 
Pneumatic impact tool P-110S 3,2 The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our...
Group: Hammers pneumatic
Collar of pipe 168 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 168 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Collar of pipe 146 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 146 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Collar of pipe 127 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 127 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Collar of pipe 108 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 108 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Collar of pipe 73 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 73 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Collar of pipe 89 mm
In stock 
Collar of pipe 89 mm The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our company offers...
Group: Fastening yokes
Key the otboyny (forged) MZ-63,5
In stock 
Key the otboyny (forged) MZ-63,5 The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our...
Group: Drilling keys
Key the otboyny (forged) MZ-50
In stock 
Key the otboyny (forged) MZ-50 The LLC Burovoye Mashinostroyeniye enterprise, is engaged in production and realization of special equipment for different types of drilling. The sphere of our activity — production of the drilling rigs mounted both on wheel and on caterpillar base. Our...
Group: Drilling keys

Description

Products catalog Burovoe mashinostroenie (BurMash), OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Буровое машиностроение (БурМаш), ООО
+7 (919) 329-78-69
  • Буровое машиностроение (БурМаш), ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Гидроцилиндр подъема вращателя (запчасти урб 2а2)
В наличии 
83000 RUB
Добрый день. Гидроцилиндр подъема вращателя УРБ 2а2, 2а2д, 2д3. От 83 000 р. Новые, в наличии и под заказ. Проверенны на производителях УРБ на Урале. А также гидроцилиндры подъема мачты от 40 000 р., опорные гидроцилиндры - от 29 000 р., гидрорасперделители 1РН-203ФМ14 - от 25 000 р., гидроклапана...
Группа: Запчасти для спецтехники
Буровая установка УРБ 2Д3
В наличии 
1650000 RUB
УРБ-2Д3 предназначена для бурения вращательным способом с промыв­кой, продувкой, ударно-вращатель­ным способом погружным пневмоударником и шнеками скважин различного назначения, в том числе водозаборных. Перемещающийся по мач­те вращатель с гидравлическим приводом совместно со...
Группа: Бурильные машины
Буровая установка УРБ 2А-2
В наличии 
1200000 RUB
Буровая установка УРБ-2А2 предназначена для бурения геофизических и структурно-поисковых скважин на нефть и газ, разведка месторождений твердых полезных ископаемых, строительных материалов и подземных вод, инженерно-геологических изысканий, бурения водозаборных и взрывных скважин. Бурение...
Группа: Бурильные машины
Установка разведочного бурения УРБ-4Т
В наличии 
установка разведочного бурения УРБ-4Т на шасси трелевочного трактора ТСН-4М . Установка новая, 2009 г.в., в комплекте с двумя компрессорами КСБУ-4ВУ1-5/9.
Группа: Буровые установки
Пневмоударник П-130А-4,0
В наличии 
Пневмоударник П-130А-4,0 Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания...
Группа: Пневмоударники
Пневмоударник П-110А-2,8
В наличии 
Пневмоударник П-110А-2,8 Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания...
Группа: Пневмоударники
Пневмоударник П-110С 3,2
В наличии 
Пневмоударник П-110С 3,2 Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания...
Группа: Пневмоударники
Хомут трубный 168 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 168 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Хомут трубный 146 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 146 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Хомут трубный 127 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 127 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Хомут трубный 108 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 108 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Хомут трубный 73 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 73 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Хомут трубный 89 мм
В наличии 
Хомут трубный 89 мм Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания предлагает...
Группа: Хомуты крепежные
Ключ отбойный (кованный) МЗ-63,5
В наличии 
Ключ отбойный (кованный) МЗ-63,5 Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша...
Группа: Ключи буровые
Ключ отбойный (кованный) МЗ-50
В наличии 
Ключ отбойный (кованный) МЗ-50 Предприятие ООО «Буровое Машиностроение», занимается производством и реализацией специальной техники для различных видов бурения. Сфера нашей деятельности — производство буровых установок, монтируемых как на колесную, так и на гусеничную базу. Наша компания...
Группа: Ключи буровые

Описание

Каталог товаров Буровое машиностроение (БурМаш), ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги